## SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SHAIKSHANIK TRUST'S SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SCHOOL (CBSE) Academic Year 2022-23

Executive Committee Member's of Parent-Teachers Association

Sr.No.	Designation	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson	Mrs. Sapana Gadiya	Principal
2	Vice-Chairperson	Mrs. Ritu Singh	Parent
3	Secretary	Mrs. Ujjwala Sonar	Teacher
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Sandeep Naik	Parent
5	Joint Secretary	Mr. Sagar Vakhare	Parent
6	Member	Ms.Naziya Kuwari	Teacher (Nursery)
7	Member	Mrs. Seema Sutar	Teacher (Jr.kg)
8	Member	Mrs. Nirmala Bhoir	Teacher (Sr.kg)
9	Member	Mrs. Jyoti Singh	Teacher (STD-I)
10	Member	Mrs. Vandana Kulkarni	Teacher (STD-II)
11	Member	Mrs. Manisha Mishra	Teacher (STD-III)
12	Member	Mrs. Pinal Mehta	Teacher (STD-IV)
13	Member	Mrs. Namrata Kadam	Teacher (STD-V)
14	Member	Mrs. Rachna Puni	Teacher (STD-VI)
15	Member	Ms. Reena Bhagel	Teacher (STD-VII)
16	Member	Mrs.Shraddha Katre	Teacher (STD-VIII)
17	Member	Mrs. Nigar Shaikh	Teacher (STD-IX)
18	Member	Mrs. Meena Bomble	Teacher (STD-X)
19	Member	Mrs. Ujjwala Sonar	Teacher (STD-XI)
20	Member	Mrs. Madhuri Divekar	Teacher (STD-XII)
21	Member	Mr.Tushar Lalbage	Parent(Nursery)
22	Member	Mr.Umakant Gawade	Parent(Jr.Kg)
23	Member	Mr. Rishi Banerjee	Parent(Sr.kg)
24	Member	Mr.Sagar Kuhikar	Parent(STD-I)
25	Member	Mr.Sagar Vakhare	Parent(STD-II
26	Member	Mr.Gopal Mishra	Parent(STD-III)
27	Member	Mr.Prabhakar Shelke	Parent(STD-IV)
28	Member	Mr.Sujeet Deshpande	Parent(STD-V)
29	Member	Mr.Sameer Deshpande	Parent(STD-VI)
30	Member	Mr. Mangesh Yerunkar	Parent(STD-VII)
31	Member	Mrs. Rupali Varade	Parent(STD-VIII)
32	Member	Mr. Sandeep Naik	Parent(STD-IX)
33	Member	Mr. Sanjay Pathak	Parent(STD-X)
34	Member	Mr. Kedar Dighe	Parent(STD-XI)
35	Member	Mr. Ritu Singh	Parent(STD-XII)

## SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SHAIKSHANIK TRUST'S SETH HIRACHAND MUTHA SCHOOL (CBSE) Academic Year 2022-23

## **Executive Committee Member's of Parent-Teachers Association**

Sr.No.	STD	NAME	Contact Number
1	Nursery	Mr.Tushar Lalbage	7875042819
2	Jr.Kg	Mr.Umakant Gawade	9773988920
3	Sr.kg	Mr. Rishi Banrjee	7666801010
4	I	Mr.Sagar Kuhikar	8879590032
5	II	Mr.Sagar Vakhare	9075020957
6	III	Mr.Gopal Mishra	9075020957
7	IV	Mr.Prabhakar Shelke	9893683389
8	V	Mr.Sujeet Deshpande	9819889323
9	VI	Mr.Sameer Deshpande	9167781571
10	VII	Mr. Mangesh Yerunkar	8108046241
11	VIII	Mrs. Rupali Varade	9372623103
12	IX	Mr. Sandeep Naik	7987572554
13	Х	Mr. Sanjay Pathak	9322931666
14	XI	Mr. Kedar Dighe	9892040654
15	XII	Mr. Santosh Singh	8369225645